FACULTY SENATE MINUTES

Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:30 a.m., Science 304

- 1. Call to Order by outgoing chair Dave Crowe, 11:31.
- 2. Roll call of 2010-11 senate.

Senators absent: Hill, Mahaffey, Pfautz, Schussheim-Anderson, Snowball, Vogel, Xiao, VanSandt

Senators excused: Christoffel, Fenwick, McDowell, Koontz, Trotter, Kaul, Todd

3. Elections.

New Senate chair: Kramer.

Representative to curriculum task force: Dehnel.

Senate steering committee representative for full professors: McDowell.

Senate steering committee representative for associate professors: Koontz

Senate steering committee representative for assistant professors: Hough

Senate steering committee representative for the instructors: shared by Hanson and Johnson.

4. Adjournment by acclaim at 12:15.

Respectfully submitted, Lisa Seidlitz